gtv   03-29-2006, 09:21 AM
Hi:

Newbie here. I produced an interactive movie and put it on-line for general feedback about the genre. My partner and I are interested in developing other interactive movie content as part of a new personlized entertainment and marketing company that we are starting (we each have 15 years in the advertising and/or interactive media dicsiplines.

A year ago on this site there was a reference to the "Bombmeister" project that Interfilm shot but did not market. That footage appears to be in the hands of fpw...the moderator. How can we get in touch?

FYI, the interactive movie -- if you're interested in viewing -- is at http://www.interactive-film.com It's called "The Remake" and you're the executive producer in charge of remaking....'Casablanca.' Go ahead and fill out the feedback form, too.
Marc   03-29-2006, 11:35 AM
gtv Wrote:A year ago on this site there was a reference to the "Bombmeister" project that Interfilm shot but did not market. That footage appears to be in the hands of fpw...the moderator. How can we get in touch?

Paul may either respond to this message himself or you can send him a private message. Can't miss him here. He goes by FPW.

He may have a copy of the footage but I would suspect the producer of Bombmeister holds the rights to it. I may be wrong though.

Welcome to the board and I will be checking out your movie!
fpw   03-29-2006, 12:36 PM
[SIZE="3"]This has put a bug in my head. I have two VHS cassettes with tons of footage. But I'll try to contact two people who might have access to the original. If they don't, they'll know who does.