lovecraft68   06-14-2005, 07:20 PM
hi, this is lovecraft68 and i am brand new to the sight. i am a huge horror fan and the biggest thrill i ever got reading was when f. paul wilson put my favorite villian rasalom in with repairman jack my favorite vigilante. my question is in the haunted air it is mentioned by lyle about an upcoming darkness that will embrace all and jack has been told he is one of a handfull who will try to stop it. is this leading up to nightworld? i know these books were written after nightworld but was wondering if they take place before? or is there another big thing happening? only one small complaint i fell Rasalom is to powerful a villian to keep poping up in these novels lurking in the shadows and shaking his fist at jack impotently in the end(conspiracies) and one other thing i have not yet read all of the rmj novels(they have been ordered!) but Gia pregnant? am i the only one who kind of thinks this is a bad idea? anyway if someone could help with the question i would appreciate it! my e-mail is arsonist68@yahoo.com thanks for reading!
APhew   06-14-2005, 07:47 PM
Most of what you ask can be answered with the F. Paul Wilson FAQ. The link to this is in my signature.

Welcome to the Board!
KRW   06-15-2005, 12:40 AM