RepairmanJack.com Forums
Jack with Tats... - Printable Version

+- RepairmanJack.com Forums (https://repairmanjack.com/forum)
+-- Forum: F. Paul Wilson Related (https://repairmanjack.com/forum/forum-8.html)
+--- Forum: F. Paul Wilson Main Forum (https://repairmanjack.com/forum/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Jack with Tats... (/thread-262.html)

Pages: 1 2

Jack with Tats... - ripper_bd - 07-28-2004

Jack has toyed with the idea of piercings and tattoo as a kind of urban camoflage, anyone got any suggestions as to what he should have?
Obviously they'd have to be temporary but I thought he could get something tribal or an oriental dragon...
I've got a few...11... Anyone else got any? I'm a bit of an enthusiast. I love the art work and think a good tattooist is as much an artist as anyone.
And to think no-one believes me when I tell them I'm a librarian!
-BD

Jack with Tats... - nonsun blob a - 07-28-2004

a set of revolving doors.

Jack with Tats... - Richard Kendrick - 07-28-2004

A while before I ever saw "12 Monkeys" I had thought I might get a Bar Code on the back of my neck. After I saw Bruce Willis had one like that in that movie I never bothered. No tats here.

RIK

Jack with Tats... - Ken Valentine - 07-29-2004

Richard Kendrick Wrote:A while before I ever saw "12 Monkeys" I had thought I might get a Bar Code on the back of my neck. After I saw Bruce Willis had one like that in that movie I never bothered. No tats here.

RIK

I think tattoos are hideous.

And as far as pierced ears are concerned, I figure I have enough holes in my head already. Big Grin

Ken V.

Jack with Tats... - Richard Kendrick - 07-29-2004

Ken Valentine Wrote:I think tattoos are hideous.

And as far as pierced ears are concerned, I figure I have enough holes in my head already. Big Grin

Ken V.