RepairmanJack.com Forums
Repairman Jack novel, minus the supernatural? - Printable Version

+- RepairmanJack.com Forums (https://repairmanjack.com/forum)
+-- Forum: F. Paul Wilson Related (https://repairmanjack.com/forum/forum-8.html)
+--- Forum: F. Paul Wilson Main Forum (https://repairmanjack.com/forum/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Repairman Jack novel, minus the supernatural? (/thread-1462.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Repairman Jack novel, minus the supernatural? - Chisel - 01-22-2006

Ok, first things first. This is my first time posting here, but I have been a fan of F. Paul Wilson for quite some time. I normally use RepairmanJack as my forum handle, but I thought it would be kind of inappropriate here, hehe.

So anyway, here's my question. How many of you would like to see a Repairman Jack novel, probably set before The Tomb, that doesn't have any supernatural element to it? Now don't get me wrong, I absolutely love all of the RJ novels, but I really enjoyed the short story "A Day in the Life" (which is how I discovered RJ, by the way), and I always look forward to the side story fix-it jobs that Jack pulls in the novels.

Repairman Jack novel, minus the supernatural? - Kenji - 01-22-2006

Chisel Wrote:Ok, first things first. This is my first time posting here, but I have been a fan of F. Paul Wilson for quite some time. I normally use RepairmanJack as my forum handle, but I thought it would be kind of inappropriate here, hehe.

Welcome to the board, Chisel. Yeah, I think everybody wants to use "RepairmanJack". But it'll confuse other members! Big Grin